The DAB Team

Rick Karl photo Karen Feaster photo Joanne Magley photo

Rick Karl
Director of Aviation & Economic Resources

Karen Feaster
Deputy Airport Director

Joanne Magley
Director of Marketing & Customer Experience

Dan Blake photo Erik Treudt Greg photo

Dan Blake
Director of Airport Operations

Erik Treudt
Director of Projects and Maintenance

Greg Winquist
Administration & Properties Manager

Administration

Director of Aviation and Economic Resources
Rick Karl
rkarl@volusia.org


386.248.8030
ext. 18070

Administrative Aide to Rick Karl
Billie Jones
bhjones@volusia.org 

386.248.8030
ext. 18307

Deputy Airport Director
Karen Feaster
kfeaster@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18304

Assistant to the Deputy Airport Director
Chris Hawkins
chawkins@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18305

Director of Projects and Maintenance
Erik Treudt
etreudt@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18320

Projects Engineering Coordinator
Carl Schweizer
cschweizer@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18372

Projects Administration Coordinator
Joyce D'Esposito
jdesposito@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18346

Administration & Properties Manager
Greg Winquist
gwinquist@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18303

Finance Coordinator Properties & Administration
Jeffrey Jennings
jfjennings@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18345

Business Development & Marketing

Director of Marketing & Customer Experience
Joanne Magley
jmagley@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18309

Business Development & Customer Service Coordinator
Pat O'Brien
pobrien@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18318

Law Enforcement

Sergeant-On-Duty

386.547.1880

Fire

Commander
Steve Luciano
sluciano@volusia.org

386.527.7831

Operations

Director of Airport Operations
Dan Blake
dblake@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18362

Airport Operations Supervisor
Philip Farnstrom
pfarnstrom@volusia.org 

386.248.8030
ext. 18371

Operations Staff Assistant
Dulce Ayala
dayala@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18311

Ground Handling Supervisor
Jorge Arenas
jarenas@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18310

Security

Airport Security Coordinator (ASC)
Ricky Burts
rburts@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18328

Staff Assistant/Security
Samantha Torres
storres@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18373

Facilities

Facilities Engineer
Eric Hakanen
ehakanen@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18340

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
Jerry Slaydon
jslaydon@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18380

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
Roberto Perez
rperez@volusia.org

386.527.3723