The DAB Team

(Left to Right) Steve Cooke, Director of Business Development, Karen Feaster, Deputy Airport Director, Dan Blake, Director of Operations, Rick Karl, Airport Director

Administration  

Director of Aviation and Economic Resources
Rick Karl
rkarl@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18319

Deputy Airport Director
Karen Feaster
kfeaster@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18304

Finance Manager
Tammy Patten
tpatten@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18303

Darlene Gresham
Financial Coordinator
dgresham@volusia.org 

386.248.8030
ext. 18346

Projects Engineering Coordinator
Carl Schweizer
cschweizer@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18372

Projects Administration Coordinator
Renee Schoen
rschoen@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18346

Staff Assistant II
Joyce D'Esposito
jdesposito@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18319

Business Development & Marketing  

Director of Business Development
Stephen Cooke
scooke@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18309

Business Development & Customer Service Coordinator
Pat O'Brien
pobrien@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18318

Law Enforcement  

Sergeant-On-Duty

386.547.1880

Fire  

Commander
Rhett Bradley
rbradley@volusia.org

386.846.4186

Operations  

Director of Operations
Dan Blake
dblake@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18362

Airside & Landside Manager
Tom Vannieuwenhoven
tvannieuwenhoven@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18371

Ground Handling Manager
Rich Mather
rmather@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18310

Staff Assistant/Operations
Mary Tyson
mtyson@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18311

Security  

Airport Security Coordinator (ASC)
James Ford
jford@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18328

Staff Assistant/Security
Lisa Vannieuwenhoven
lvannieuwenhoven@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18373

Facilities  

Facilities Engineer
Eric Hakanen
ehakanen@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18340

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
Jerry Slaydon
jslaydon@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18380

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
Roberto Perez
rperez@volusia.org

386.527.3723

 

Important Links:

News releases
Latest news from DAB

Employment opportunities
Jobs at DAB

Parking
Prices and locations

Security
Information from TSA