The DAB Team

Administration  

Director of Aviation and Economic Resources
Rick Karl
rkarl@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18070

Administrative Aide to Rick Karl
Billie Jones
bhjones@volusia.org 

386.248.8030
ext. 18307

Deputy Airport Director
Karen Feaster
kfeaster@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18304

Director of Projects and Maintenance
David Mathias
dmathias@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18343

Projects Engineering Coordinator
Carl Schweizer
cschweizer@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18372

Projects Administration Coordinator
Joyce D'Esposito
jdesposito@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18346

Properties & Administration Manager
Brent Pollok
bpollok@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18303

Finance Coordinator Properties & Administration
Jeffrey Jennings
jjennings@volusia.org 

386.248.8030
ext. 18345

Business Development & Marketing  

Director of Business Development
Jay Cassens
jcassens@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18309

Business Development & Customer Service Coordinator
Pat O'Brien
pobrien@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18318

Law Enforcement  

Sergeant-On-Duty

386.547.1880

Fire  

Commander
Rhett Bradley
rbradley@volusia.org

386.846.4186

Operations  

Director of Operations
Dan Blake
dblake@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18362

Airport Operations Supervisor
Philip Farnstrom
pfarnstrom@volusia.org 

386.248.8030
ext. 18371

Ground Handling Manager
Rich Mather
rmather@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18310

Staff Assistant/Operations
Mary Tyson
mtyson@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18311

Security  

Airport Security Coordinator (ASC)
James Ford
jford@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18328

Staff Assistant/Security
Lisa Vannieuwenhoven
lvannieuwenhoven@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18373

Facilities  

Facilities Engineer
Eric Hakanen
ehakanen@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18340

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
Jerry Slaydon
jslaydon@volusia.org

386.248.8030
ext. 18380

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
Roberto Perez
rperez@volusia.org

386.527.3723

 

Important Links:

News releases
Latest news from DAB

Employment opportunities
Jobs at DAB

Parking
Prices and locations

Security
Information from TSA